Skip to product information
1 of 1


"Live 4Play" (2023)

"Live 4Play" (2023)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
8084 has performed thousands of shows over the past 40 years, and while we have released multiple albums, singles, and digital downloads, and appeared on a few compilation disks with other artists, both in the U.S. and Europe, we’ve always considered ourselves to be at our best when performing live. We wanted to capture the energy that is fueled by our fans at our live shows, so we began making live multi-track recordings in May 2019.

With this release, we feel that we have captured the spirit of our live shows, both in the passion we have as performers and the frenetic enthusiasm of our fans. 

Tracks include:

  1. Learning 2 Live
  2. (She’s on) Fire
  3. Hold On
  4. Badman
  5. Too Late for Love
  6. Lonely At The Top
  7. She Comes To Me
  8. Alright
  9. When I Think Of You
  10. Rosita
  11. I Can’t Feel You
  12. Yesterday
  13. Hideaway
  14. Home
  15. Surrender

All 8084 songs © ® BMI.
Expressive Artists, Beverly Hills, CA
Kazen Music Group, Los Angeles, CA
View full details